Let's Move

CLICK ON YOUR CITY

10.25.14 Sat - Nashville

10.26.14 Sun - Memphis

11.1.14 Sat – Atlanta

11.2.14 Sun – Charlotte

11.8.14 Sat – Dallas

11.9.14 Sun – Ft Worth

11.15.14 Sat – Houston

11.16.14 Sun – San Antonio

11.22.14 Sat - Jacksonville

11.23.14 Sun - Orlando/Tampa

11.29.14 Sat – Miami

11.30.14 Sun - West Palm Beach

12.6.14 Sat – Alabama

12.7.14 Sun - Gulf Coast AL

12.27.14 Sat – Louisiana

12.28.14 Sun – CHAMPIONSHIP RACE

3.25.15 Sat – Oklahoma

4.11.15 Sat - Indianapolis

4.11.15 Sat – Central Kansas

4.12.15 Sun – St Louis

4.18.15 Sun – Cincinnati

4.19.15 Sun – Pittsburgh

4.25.15 Sat – Nebraska

4.25.15 Sat – Iowa

4.26.15 Sun – Minnesota

5.2.15 Sat – Washington DC

5.3.15 Sun - Philadelphia

5.16.15 Sat – Colorado/CS

5.23.15 Sat – Kansas City

5.24.15 Sun – CHAMPIONSHIP RACE

6.6.15 Sat – Cleveland

6.7.15 Sun - Western NY

6.13.15 Sat – Columbus

Spring 2015 – Chicago

Spring 2015 – Wisconsin

Summer 2015 – Kentucky

Summer 2015 – Knoxville

Summer 2015 – New England

Summer 2015 – Detroit

Summer 2015 – Connecticut

9.6.15 Sun – CHAMPIONSHIP RACE




©2012-2014 Flying Colors Sports. All Rights Reserved